We operate on a personal level, forming lasting relationships based upon trust and integrity.

Dedicated to delivering satisfaction, we work tirelessly to realize the expectations of our clients. It is the result of these efforts that produces repeat business and referrals from leaders within the hospitality industry.

Our team brings over 25 years of architectural experience to each project. We also have over 20 years of construction experience in successfully renovating and constructing hotels. Our expertise delivers a superior finished product at a very competitive cost.

Our goal is to exceed your expectations for creativity, personal service, attention to detail, and delivery. We would love to learn more about how our expertise will fulfill your needs.

Bailey Kirchner - Project Administrator

706-265-1369
baileyk@di-construction.com

Brent Myers - Partner

706-265-1369
bmyers@di-construction.com

Chuck Yeager - Superindendent

304-215-3615
chuckj@di-construction.com

Darrell Holmes - Superintendent

704-499-1193
darrellh@di-construction.com

Don Hayes - Superintendent

704-499-1193
donh@di-construction.com

Fred Ruelas - Superintendent

404-734-8014
fredr@di-construction.com

Greg Helton – Project Manager

309-275-4053
gregh@di-construction.com

Jack Coffman - Controller

706-265-1369
jackc@di-construction.com

John Lacy - Superintendent

509-550-9282
johnl@di-construction.com

Kenya Lanier - Project Administrator

706-265-1369
kenyal@di-construction.com

Joe Scott - Project Manager

404-809-6686
joes@di-construction.com

Linda Eaton - Estimating Administrator

706-265-1369
lindae@di-construction.com

Matt Hodges - Superintendent

540-581-2354
matth@di-construction.com

Michael Cater - Project Manager

706-265-1369
michaelc@di-construction.com

Nancy Steele - Accounting Assistant

Pete Ellis – Superintendent

404-821-1559
petee@di-construction.com

Pam Dillman – Human Resources

pamd@di-construction.com

Phillip Finnell – Superintendent

352-573-3223
phillipf@di-construction.com

Ralph Paul - Vice President of Operations

ralphp@di-construction.com

706-265-1369 ext. 255

Ryan Hillard – Project Manager

904-806-6581
ryanh@di-construction.com

Sarah Gonet - Project Administrator

706-265-1369
sarahg@di-construction.com

Shane Gibbs - Superintendent

470-215-3391
shaneg@di-construction.com

Stephen Savory - Assistant Project Manager

706-265-1369
stephens@di-construction.com

Steve Johnson - Estimator

706-265-1369
stevej@di-construction.com

Sydney Lee - Project Administrator

Terry Miller - Project Manager

765-432-8503
tkmiller@di-construction.com

Tim Miller - Partner

Ulysses Eaton - Project Manager

706-265-1369
ulyssese@di-construction.com