Here at DI Construction, we operate on a personal level by forming lasting relationships based upon trust and integrity.

We are dedicated to delivering satisfaction by working tirelessly to realize the expectations of our clients. It is the result of these efforts that produces repeat business and referrals from leaders within the hospitality industry.

Our team brings over 25 years of architectural experience to each project. We also have over 20 years of construction experience in successfully renovating and constructing hotels. Our experts deliver a superior finished product at a very competitive cost.

Our goal is to exceed your expectations for creativity, personal service, attention to detail and delivery. We would love to learn more about how our expertise will fulfill your needs.

Contact us today to let us know how we can do business with you today!

Bailey Kirchner - Project Administrator

706-265-1369
baileyk@di-construction.com

Brent Myers - Partner

706-265-1369
bmyers@di-construction.com

Brittany Bonnell - Project Admin

Cameron Ellis - Assistant Project Manager

camerone@di-construction.com

Chuck Jaeger - Superintendent

304-215-3615
chuckj@di-construction.com

Darrell Holmes - Superintendent

704-499-1193
darrellh@di-construction.com

Ethan Souther - Assistant Project Manager

ethans@di-construction.com

Gabriel Mitchell - Superintendent

gabrielm@di-construction.com

Gus Rodriguez - Superintendent

gusr@di-construction.com

Jack Coffman - Controller

706-265-1369
jackc@di-construction.com

Joe Scott - Project Manager

404-809-6686
joes@di-construction.com

Kenya Lanier - Project Administrator

706-265-1369
kenyal@di-construction.com

Matt Hodges - Superintendent

540-581-2354
matth@di-construction.com

Mark Jay - Project Manager

markj@di-construction.com

Nancy Steele - Accounting Assistant

706-265-1369
nancys@di-construction.com

Pete Ellis – Superintendent

404-821-1559
petee@di-construction.com

Pam Dillman – Human Resources

pamd@di-construction.com

Phillip Finnell – Superintendent

352-573-3223
phillipf@di-construction.com

Ralph Paul - Vice President of Operations

ralphp@di-construction.com

706-265-1369 ext. 255

Rick Neiman – Superintendent

706-265-1369
rickn@di-construction.com

Sarah Gonet - Project Manager

706-265-1369
sarahg@di-construction.com

Shane Gibbs - Superintendent

470-215-3391
shaneg@di-construction.com

Steve Johnson - Estimator

706-265-1369
stevej@di-construction.com

Terry Miller - Project Manager

765-432-8503
tkmiller@di-construction.com

Tim Miller - Partner

765-860-2784
tmiller@di-construction.com

Tyler Rucker - Administrative Assistant

tylerr@di-construction.com